Contact Us

St. Joseph’s Residence Inc.

1149 Leila Ave, Winnipeg, MB R2P 1S6

Phone: 204-697-8031   |   Fax: 204-697-8075


View Larger Map

 

Title/Service

Contact

Ext

Email

Chief Executive Officer

Charles Gagné

227

cgagne@sjri.ca

Administrative Secretary

Linda Sardo

236

lsardo@sjri.ca

Manager of Resident Services

Barbara Little

228

blittle@sjri.ca

Unit I Resident Care Coordinator

Elvira Parrenas

225

eparrenas@sjri.ca

Unit II Resident Care Coordinator

Maria Castillo

238

mcastillo@sjri.ca

Human Resources Coordinator

Melinda Gusniowski

226

hr@sjri.ca

Spiritual Care Coordinator

Mirela Stepic-Rhodes

231

mstepicrhodes@sjri.ca

Director of Support Services

Trish Kirby

234

tkirby@sjri.ca

Volunteer Services Coordinator

Pat Gustave

pgustave@sjri.ca

Social Worker

Jomar Velasco

230

jvelasco@sjri.ca

Dietitian

Sonya Faria

237

sfaria@sjri.ca

Finance Clerk

Gideon Gatpayat

222

finance@sjri.ca