Contact Us

St. Joseph’s Residence Inc.

1149 Leila Ave, Winnipeg, MB R2P 1S6

Phone: 204-697-8031   |   Fax: 204-697-8075


View Larger Map

Title/Service

Contact

Ext

Email

Chief Executive Officer

Charles Gagné

227

cgagne@actionmarguerite.ca

Chief Nursing Officer & Director, Resident Services

Marielle Lafond

227

mlafond@actionmarguerite.ca

Chief Operating Officer & Director, Finance

Natalie Power

227

npower@actionmarguerite.ca

Assistant Director of Care

Sheresse Weekes

228

sweekes@actionmarguerite.ca

Manager, Resident Services

Stephen Tautjo

223

stautjo@actionmarguerite.ca

Human Resources Officer

Melinda Gusniowski

226

mgusniowski@actionmarguerite.ca

Spiritual Care Coordinator

Carolyn Mount

231

cmount@actionmarguerite.ca

Manager, Support Services

Dann Gervais

234

dgervais@actionmarguerite.ca

Volunteer Services Coordinator

Pat Gustave

239

pgustave@actionmarguerite.ca

Social Worker

Stephanie Rouet

230

srouet@actionmarguerite.ca

Dietitian

Chris Hyde

237

sfaria@actionmarguerite.ca

Finance Clerk

Gideon Gatpayat

222

ggatpayat@actionmarguerite.ca

Administrative Assistant

Linda Sardo

236

lsardo@actionmarguerite.ca