Contact Us

St. Joseph’s Residence Inc.

1149 Leila Ave, Winnipeg, MB R2P 1S6

Phone: 204-697-8031   |   Fax: 204-697-8075


View Larger Map

Title/Service

Contact

Ext

Email

Chief Executive Officer

Charles Gagné

227

cgagne@sjri.ca

Chief Nursing Officer & Director, Resident Services

Marielle Lafond

227

mlafond@actionmarguerite.ca

Chief Operating Officer & Director, Finance

Natalie Power

227

npower@actionmarguerite.ca

Assistant Director of Care

Sheresse Weekes

228

sweekes@sjri.ca

Manager, Resident Services

Stephen Tautjo

223

stautjo@sjri.ca

Human Resources Coordinator

Melinda Gusniowski

226

hr@sjri.ca

Spiritual Care Coordinator

Mirela Stepic-Rhodes

231

mstepicrhodes@sjri.ca

Manager, Support Services

Jason Mangelsen

234

jmangelsen@sjri.ca

Volunteer Services Coordinator

Pat Gustave

239

pgustave@sjri.ca

Social Worker

Stephanie Rouet

230

srouet@actionmarguerite.ca

Dietitian

Sonya Faria

237

sfaria@sjri.ca

Finance Clerk

Gideon Gatpayat

222

finance@sjri.ca

Administrative Assistant

Linda Sardo

236

lsardo@sjri.ca